Insane

Recently, I fell in love with something I never thought I would – Instagram! The main reason is not because I get to share photos instantly with my followers but rather, I’ve found so many brilliant artists/designers from there! Besides playing Angry Birds on the train/bus now (don’t laugh!), I can also keep my creative juice flowing with creative stuffs.

In the midst of checking out some amazing works yesterday, I came across this INSANE guy (couldn’t find a more suitable word to describe him) – David Jon Kassan. Looking through his works just make me want to cry! They’re just so… INSANE! And I can’t not share them with you.

In case you’re wondering, David is NOT a photographer…….

These are real oil paintings.

0x702

0x701

0x706

0x703

0x708

You can find more of his works and tutorial HERE.

Oh, and speaking of Instagram, remember to follow us on Instagram HERE!

❤ Xoxo, Rheea.

One thought on “Insane

Leave a Reply

